Select Page

The secret of our success?

Our Team
Matt Smock, Safeguard
MATT MOCK

Distributor/Owner

In 2017, Matt Mock is leading the family business to new heights as Safeguard’s new owner. MMock@SafeguardMPG.com

Matt Mock, Safeguard

MATT MOCK

Director of Sales
In 2017, Matt Mock is leading the family business new heights as Safeguard’s new CEO. MMock@SafeguardMPG.com

Safeguard Brooke Marlow
BROOKE MARLOW

Operations Manager

Brooke@SafeguardMPG.com Ext. 103

Julie Fleischer, Safeguard
JULIE FLEISCHER

Account Executive

Julie@SafeguardMPG.com Ext. 109
Safeguard Brooke Marlow

BROOKE MARLOW

Operations Manager
Brooke@SafeguardMPG.com Ext. 103

Julie Fleischer, Safeguard

JULIE FLEISCHER

Account Executive
Julie@SafeguardMPG.com Ext. 109

Lindsay Helton, Safeguard
LINDSAY HELTON

Inside Sales/Customer Service Manager

Lindsay@SafeguardMPG.com Ext. 100

Brittany Liebst, Safeguard

BRITTANY
LIEBST

Inside Sales/Customer Service Representative

Brittany@SafeguardMPG.com Ext. 104

Lindsay Helton, Safeguard

LINDSAY HELTON

Inside Sales/Customer Service Manager
Lindsay@SafeguardMPG.com Ext. 100

Brittany Liebst, Safeguard

BRITTANY LIEBST

Inside Sales/Customer Service Representative
Brittany@SafeguardMPG.com Ext. 107

Leisa Anderson, Safeguard
LEISA ANDERSON

Accounting/Record Management

LAnderson@SafeguardMPG.com Ext. 111
Julie Smock, Safeguard
JULIE MOCK

Accounting/Record Management

JMock@Safeguardmpg.com Ext.102
Leisa Anderson, Safeguard

LEISA ANDERSON

Accounting/Record Management
LAnderson@SafeguardMPG.com Ext. 111

Julie Mock, Safeguard

JULIE MOCK

Accounting/Record Management JMock@Safeguardmpg.com Ext.102
Join 500,000+ Happy Customers